skip to Main Content

Our Trustees

Mr Javed Arain
Mr Abdul Rashid
Mr Mohammad Illyas Shaikh
Ms Valerie Hart
Mr Mohamed Khalid Chaudhry
Mrs Shaheen Kausar Chaudhry
Mr Ronald Carter
Mr Kasir Shaikh
Mr Mohammed Ellias Awan
Mr Peter Douglas Osborn
Mr Teimour Azarpay
Mr Mohamed Sulaiman

Enquire for more information

    For enquiries | Tel: 0121 312 2163 or 07391 788 208

    Back To Top